## PARISH LEADERSHIP





Volunteer parish leadership offers input and recommendations to parish staff to assist them in the smooth running of the parish. Names and contact information have been made available. If you want to find out more about the parish or would like to express a concern, these are the men and women who can help you out!

**Parish Pastoral Council** Dave Haller, Chair 513.635.7605 ppcpresident@stjb.net

Finance Committee John Schroeder, Chair 513.367.0634 frodoschro@fuse.net

Liturgy Committee Michael Johnson 513.367.9086, ext. 223 mjohnson@stjb.net

Parent-Teacher Committee Micki Hines, President 513.257.4456 ptcboard@sjbharrison.org Athletic Association Denise Moeller, President 513.226.7877 athleticpresident@stjb.net

Buildings and Grounds Doug Lohman 513.367.6562 doug.lohman@gmail.com

Social Action Committee Cathy Grimm 513.367.6071 cfd364@zoomtown.com

Safe Environment Coordinator (SafeParish) Becky Smith, School Secretary 513.367.6826 schooladmin@sjbharrison.org