|

Meet Our Parish Staff & Clergy


 Rev. Jeffrey M. Kemper, Pastor

 ext. 215

 jkemper@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Nicole Herrmann, School Principal

 513-367-6826 

 herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org

 

 

 

   Mr. Eric Hollis

  Pastoral Minister

  ext. 221

  ehollis@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Teresa Palmer

  Director of Religious Education 

  ext. 218 

   tpalmer@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Johnson

 Director of Music Ministry

 ext. 223

 mjohnson@stjb.net

 
 
 
 

 Rev. Edward Shine

 Retired Pastor

 ext. 302

 

 

 

 Rev. William Dorrmann 

 Retired Priest

 ext. 301

 

 

 

 Rev. Mr. Donald J. Meyer

 Retired Deacon

 ext. 303

 

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Newton

 Business Manager

 ext. 211

 mnewton@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mrs. Angie Land

 Administrative Assistant

 ext. 214

 aland@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Jessica Hollerman

 Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor

 ext. 217

 jhollerman@stjb.net


 

 

 Mr. Tom Hoeffer

 Maintenance 

 ext. 212

 thoeffer@stjb.net

 

 

 Mrs. Karen Vollmer

 Faith Formation Assistant 

 ext. 219

 kvollmer@stjb.net

 


 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Noon)

-Closed for Lunch-

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Phone: 513.367.9086