|

Meet Our Parish Staff & Clergy


 Rev. Paul Ruwe, Pastor

 ext. 215

 pruwe@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Nicole Herrmann, School Principal

 513-367-6826 

 herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org

 

 

 

 

 Teresa Palmer

  Pastoral Minister, 

    ext. 218 

   tpalmer@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Johnson

 Director of Music Ministry

 ext. 223

 mjohnson@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Jonathan Schaefer

 Director of Religious Education / Youth Ministry

 ext. 221

 jschaefer@stjb.net

 

 
 
 

 Rev. Edward Shine

 Retired Pastor

 ext. 302

 

 

 

 Rev. William Dorrmann 

 Retired Priest

 ext. 301

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Newton

 Business Manager

 ext. 213

 mnewton@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mrs. Angie Land

 Administrative Assistant

 ext. 214

 aland@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Jessica Hollerman

 Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor

 ext. 217

 jhollerman@stjb.net


 

 

 Mr. Tom Hoeffer

 Maintenance 

 ext. 212

 thoeffer@stjb.net

 

 

 Mrs. Karen Vollmer

 Faith Formation Assistant 

 ext. 219

 kvollmer@stjb.net

 


 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Noon)

-Closed for Lunch-

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Phone: 513.367.9086