Pastoral Council

2016-2017 Parish Pastoral Council Members

Council members are elected from the parish community, by the parish community, for the parish community. P.P.C. meetings are open to all parishioners and are held the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Adult Enrichment Center. Members are elected for a three-year term every May. 

Don Kuntz, Chair


Doug Hoffman, Vice Chair


Sylvia Ruthven, Secretary

Rose Humbert
Marianne Lienesch
Trevor Ward

Mary Scheurer

   513-367- 2132
Nancy Gruber

Fred Fox

Doug Lohman

Carrie Roesener



Members of the Parish Council can be reached via email at ppc@stjb.net

Resumes for 2018 Parish Pastoral Council Elections:

Christine Barrow resume


Edit Announcement2018 Parish Pastoral Council Election Candidates resumes - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Council Documents