Meet Our Parish Staff & Clergy


 Rev. Jeffrey M. Kemper, Pastor

 ext. 215







 Donald J. Meyer, Deacon

 ext. 303





 Mrs. Lynda Noel

 Director of Adult Faith Formation

 Pastoral Minister

 ext. 216


 Mrs. Joy Gemperline
 Director of Elementary Religious Education 

 ext. 218 





  Mr. C. Eric Hollis

 Director of Religious Education (Secondary Level)

 Youth and Young Adult Minister

 RCIA Coordinator

 ext. 221




 Rev. Edward Shine

 Retired Pastor

 ext. 302





 Rev. William Dorrmann, Retired Priest

 ext. 301






 Mrs. Angie Land

 Administrative Assistant

 ext. 214





 Mr. Michael Johnson

 Director of Music Ministry

 ext. 223




 Mr. Mike Meyer


 ext. 212





 Mrs. Susan Meymann

 School Principal






 Jessica Hollerman

 Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor

 ext. 217





 Mr. Michael Newton

Business Manager

 ext. 211


Parish Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

phone: 513.367.9086

fax: 513.367.0501