|

Meet Our Parish Staff & Clergy

 

 Rev. Jeffrey M. Kemper, Pastor

 ext. 215

 jkemper@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Donald J. Meyer, Deacon

 ext. 303

 dmeyer@stjb.net

 

 


 
 Mrs. Joy Gemperline
 Director of Elementary Religious Education 

 ext. 218 

  jgemperline@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 Mr. C. Eric Hollis

 Pastoral Minister

 ext. 221

 ehollis@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Rev. Edward Shine

 Retired Pastor

 ext. 302

 

 

 

 

 Rev. William Dorrmann 

 Retired Priest

 ext. 301

 


 

 

 Mrs. Angie Land

 Administrative Assistant

 ext. 214

 aland@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Johnson

 Director of Music Ministry

 ext. 223

 mjohnson@stjb.net

 

 


 Mr. Mike Meyer

 Maintenance 

 ext. 212

 mmeyer@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mrs. Susan Meymann

 School Principal

 513.367.6826

 meymann_s@sjbharrison.org

 

 

 

 Jessica Hollerman

 Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor

 ext. 217

 jhollerman@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Newton

Business Manager

 ext. 211

 mnewton@stjb.net




Parish Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Phone: 513.367.9086

Fax: 513.367.0501